Forex.com由ForexSQ外汇专家评论,所有你需要了... more" />

Forex.com由ForexSQ外汇专家评论,所有你需要了解Forex.com英国经纪人,阅读如何打开免费在线Forex.com模拟交易账户或什么是Forex.com点差以及如何做Forex.com MT4下载,您还将了解Gain Capital伦敦办事处地址或www.Forex.com PK是谁?

Forex.com评论

Forex.com是一家在线经纪商,由一家名为GAIN Capital的控股公司拥有和经营,并与FXCM UK(提供自己的专有交易平台)直接竞争,以控制美国外汇交易平台市场。

Forex.com UK成立于1999年,受英国金融行为监管局(FCA)以及世界各地其他监管机构的监管,包括商品期货交易委员会(CFTC),美国期货协会(NFA),证券交易委员会(SEC),金融服务局(FSA),证券及期货事务监察委员会(SFC),澳大利亚证券及投资委员会(ASIC)及加拿大投资业监管机构(IIROC)。

Forex.com是最大的在线外汇经纪商之一,享有良好的诚信声誉,并受到许多经纪人和投资者的高度重视,他们经常使用该平台管理外汇交易账户,研究,配售和跟踪各种金融交易市场。
交易平台

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Forex.com USA Allowed Review Visit Broker Demo

在Forex.com开立账户的投资者可以选择使用三种不同的交易平台,即公司自己的专有平台ForexTrader Pro,极受欢迎的MetaTrader 4(MT4)交易平台和GAIN Capital独有的GTX ECN平台,所有它们是基于Web的,易于下载,可用于标准个人计算机或各种移动设备。
ForexTrader Pro

ForexTrader Pro平台是一个基于网络的程序,完全可定制,专为交易外汇资产而设计。该平台提供各种有价值的交易工具,包括信号,高级图表包,模式识别软件,自由市场研究,免费教育资源,EA交易(EA)和全天候质量客户支持服务。该公司还为所有主要移动操作系统提供交易应用程序,其软件与支持互联网访问的所有类型的PC,Mac和移动浏览器兼容。

有关ForexTrader Pro平台的更多信息,请参阅下面标题为ForexTrader Pro选项和功能的部分。
Forex.com MT4下载

MT4交易平台被认为是外汇行业的标准,并通过一个平台提供在线外汇交易,该平台包含有价值的工具和功能,允许自动交易30多种差价合约(CFD)和45个交易外汇市场资产。 MT4平台完全可定制,易于使用,并提供卓越的客户支持服务,使其成为全球投资者最常用的交易平台之一。 MT4可以直接从Forex.com网站上轻松快速地下载。
GTX ECN

专业交易员,机构客户和享有较高净值的个人可以访问Forex.com独有的交易平台GTX ECN,为投资者提供更紧密的点差,透明的定价和非常深的流动性。
Forex.com App

适用于Android和iPhone的Forex.com应用程序是免费提供的,您可以下载适用于iPhone表格应用程序商店的Forex.com应用程序,如果您在Android手机上交易货币,那么您可以从Google Play下载适用于Android的Forex.com应用程序。
ForexTrader Pro选项和功能
交易小组

在使用ForexTrader Pro登录其Forex.com交易账户后,投资者将看到交易面板,这是在交易平台上买卖货币对的主要方式。默认情况下,会显示16种货币,但可以通过右键单击灰色背景然后检查您有兴趣进行交易的货币对来添加其他货币对。
外汇图表

ForexTrader Pro的图表面板为投资者提供任何一种货币和任何时间段的图表和技术指标。平台上提供了其他技术指标和工具,并显示在图表面板部分的左侧。
新闻工具

本节向交易者提供Forex Insider新闻摘要的最新消息,以及包括道琼斯通讯社在内的其他消息。为交易者提供完整的经济日历,包括宏观经济事件和预测,以确定各种读数的重要性。
市场

本节为交易者提供主要货币对的当前市场价格,并包括可定制的观察清单,以跟踪所需的货币对,以及其他流行交易的金融市场的资产价格。

交易理念

点击交易思路中的任何选项将打开一个窗口,其中包含有关图表模式,信心和价格水平的信息。图表模式由Autochartist在其开发的各个阶段确定,包括新兴和完整的想法供投资者考虑。
主菜单和快捷工具栏

不熟悉交易平台的投资者应熟悉下拉主菜单,其中包括文件,编辑,订单,研究,报告,工具,窗口和帮助选项。最有价值的工具是“输入订单”的“订单”下拉选项,交易者可以在不使用任何其他工具的情况下手动输入订单。 “研究和报告”菜单还包含有价值的交易工具,包括支点,每日价格水平以及显示交易者在一段时间内的盈利和亏损的已实现损益选项。
快捷方式栏

快捷方式栏还包含有价值的交易工具,专门用于通过使用包括加号图标(+)在内的重要按钮快速轻松地为订单输入提供重要功能和选项,计算器图标可以使用所需的出价率确定点值,保证金,杠杆和交易规模。通过报告图标,交易者可以使用损益,利息,存款,费用,展期和余额快速汇总帐户值。美元图标为交易者提供了一种快速的方式来存入或从交易账户中提取资金。
战略中心

ForexTrader Pro平台还有其他一些功能,但这些附加选项仅适用于可下载的Microsoft Windows版本的交易平台。

这些附加选项中最重要的是战略中心,允许外汇投资者创建可以应用于各种货币的定制交易策略,以产生买卖信号,并提供各种技术指标。

ForexTrader Pro使用拖放技术来避免交易者必须学习和编写任何代码行,这是其他外汇交易平台的典型代码,如MT4的MQL编程语言。
帐户类型

希望使用Forex.com交易平台的交易者可以选择开立标准账户或活跃交易账户。
标准账户

两个账户都需要最低初始存款,而500美元是开立标准账户所需的最低金额。建议交易者在其交易账户中存入至少3000美元,以便通过Forex.com获得对各种可交易资产的完全访问权限。
活跃的交易者账户

希望开立活跃交易账户的交易者必须至少存入25,000美元的初始存款,这使他们有权获得Forex.com经纪商提供的全部功能和资产。如果未能保持最低余额,将导致Active Trader帐户更改为标准帐户。
Forex.com模拟账户

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Forex.com USA Allowed Review Visit Broker Demo

免费的Forex.com模拟账户适用于可以使用该账户使用ForexTrader平台进行外汇交易的交易者。无论投资者是经验丰富的还是新的外汇交易,无风险模拟账户是通过使用全系列平台和50,000美元的虚拟资金进行交易来开始经纪人的绝佳方式。
佣金和点差

为了符合外汇行业的标准,Forex.com不会为其经纪服务收取佣金,但通过在交易商从各个市场获得的价格之上增加点差来赚取交易成本。点差具有竞争性和可变性,对于欧元/英镑等流行货币对而言,点差低至1.2点。
Forex.com最低存款

Forex.com的最低存款额为250美元,但根据“ForexSQ”外汇主管,您不得使用高杠杆来支付低存款,因为您将快速损失资金。

Forex.com的最小手数为0.1手,相当于10.000美元。
杠杆作用

对于外汇,差价合约和股票,Forex.com杠杆是多种多样的,对于美国客户,最大杠杆率为1:50,如果您使用其他分支机构则会增加,例如Forex.com UK杠杆率为1:200。
保证金要求

Forex.com保证金要求将随时更改,恕不另行通知。通常Forex.com保证金要求为欧元/美元等主要货币对的%2,其他货币的涨幅为%10,但如果您持有超过5000万美元的头寸,则保证金要求将增加客户通知。

客户支持服务

Forex.com致力于帮助其投资客户取得成功,并通过在线聊天,电话,传真或电子邮件等方式全天候提供知识渊博的客户支持人员。

Forex.com交易者还可以访问各种平台手册,以及知识中心,在那里他们可以找到有关公司开立和管理交易账户的信息,以及与经纪人交易的常用常见问题解答和宝贵的技术支持。

自控股公司(GAIN Capital)在纽约证券交易所上市以来,Forex.com的安全性和可靠性应该满足即使是最谨慎的交易者的需求,交易由SEC监管和监管,SEC保持严格的标准。美国的金融业。

Forex.com UK Ltd受FCA监管,参考编号:113942,美国国家期货协会(NFA#0339826)成员。
Forex.com英国

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Forex.com USA Allowed Review Visit Broker Demo

Forex.com UK还受到各种其他国际机构的监管,这些机构还要求严格遵守相关规则和法规,以保护投资者免受阴暗或非法金融投资交易的影响。

为了增加保护,Forex.com维护客户资金的隔离账户和平衡保护功能,以保护投资者在金融市场出现无法预料的负面波动时免受负余额影响。
Forex.com登录

要登录Forex.com经纪人,您可以访问经纪人网站。注册后,您可以查看您的电子邮件并进行Forex.com登录。
获得资本审查结论

然而,Forex.com外汇经纪商受到监管,但投资您可以承受的损失金额,因为在线交易包含丢失您的钱的风险。

通过此Forex.com评论,您现在了解Forex.com交易平台的所有信息,请分享此Forex.com评论。

有关最新的在线入口或股票以及Top Forex Brokers评级,请访问www.ForexSQ.com fx交易网站和www.Fxstay.com

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Forex.com USA Allowed Review Visit Broker Demo

Forex.com Reviews by ForexSQ forex experts, All you need to know about Forex.com UK broker, Read how to open free online Forex.com demo trading account or what is Forex.com spreads and how to do Forex.com MT4 download, You will also know what is Gain Capital London office address or who is www.Forex.com PK ?

Forex.com Review

Forex.com is an online broker owned and operated by a holding company called GAIN Capital and is in direct competition with FXCM UK (which provides its own proprietary trading platform) for domination of the forex trading platform market in the United States.

Forex.com UK was founded in 1999 and is regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority (FCA) in the UK, as well as other regulatory agencies around the world, including the Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC), National Futures Association (NFA), Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC), Financial Services Agency (FSA), Securities and Futures Commission (SFC), Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC) and the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC).   

Forex.com is one of the largest online forex brokers, enjoys a reputation of great integrity and is highly regarded by many brokers and investors who regularly use the platform for managing their forex trading accounts and researching, placing and tracking trades in a variety of financial markets.   

Trading Platforms 

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Forex.com USA Allowed Review Visit Broker Demo

Investors who open accounts at Forex.com have the choice of using three different trading platforms, which are the firm’s own proprietary platform known as ForexTrader Pro, the immensely popular MetaTrader 4 (MT4) trading platform and GAIN Capital’s exclusive GTX ECN platform, all of which are web based and available in easy to download versions for use on standard personal computers or a variety of mobile devices. 

ForexTrader Pro 

The ForexTrader Pro platform is a web based program that is fully customizable and designed specifically for trading forex assets.  This platform offers a wide array of valuable trading tools that include signals, advanced charting package, pattern recognition software, free market research, free educational resources, Expert Advisors (EAs) and 24/7 quality customer support services.  The firm also offers trading apps for all major mobile operating systems and its software is compatible with all types of PCs, Macs and mobile browsers that enable internet access. 

For more information about the ForexTrader Pro platform, please refer to the section below entitled ForexTrader Pro Options and Features. 

Forex.com MT4 Download

The MT4 trading platform is considered the standard for the forex industry and provides online forex trading through a platform that is packed with valuable tools and features that allow automated trading of more than 30 types of Contracts for Difference (CFDs) and 45 markets for trading forex assets.  The MT4 platform is completely customizable, easy to use and provides excellent customer support services, which makes it one of the most popular trading platforms used by investors around the world.  MT4 can be easily and quickly downloaded directly from the website Forex.com. 

GTX ECN 

Professional traders, institutional clients and individuals who enjoy a higher net worth gain access to Forex.com’s exclusive trading platform known as GTX ECN that offers investors tighter spreads, transparent pricing and very deep liquidity.

Forex.com App

Forex.com App for Android and iPhone is available free, You can download the Forex.com App for iPhone form app store, If you trade currencies on your Android mobile phone then you can download the Forex.com App for Android from Google play.

ForexTrader Pro Options and Features 

Trading Panel 

After logging into their Forex.com trading accounts using ForexTrader Pro, investors will see a Trading Panel that is the main way to buy and sell pairs of currency on the trading platform.  By default, 16 currencies appear but additional pairs can be added by right clicking on the gray background and then checking which currency pairs you’re interested in trading.   

Forex Charts 

The charting panel on ForexTrader Pro provides investors with charts and technical indicators for any pair of currencies and for any time period.  Additional technical indicators and tools are available on the platform and appear on the left side of the charting panel section. 

News Tools 

This section provides traders with the latest news from the Forex Insider’s news feed, as well as other sources that include the Dow Jones Newswire.  A full economic calendar is available for traders that includes macroeconomic events and forecasts to determine the significance of various readings.  

Market 

This section provides traders with the current market prices for major currency pairs and includes customizable watch lists to track desirable currency pairs, as well as asset prices in other popularly traded financial markets. 

Trading Ideas 

Clicking on any of the options featured in Trading Ideas will bring up a window that contains information about chart patterns, as well as confidence and price levels. The chart patterns are identified by Autochartist at various stages during their development and include emerging and completed ideas for consideration of investors. 

Main Menu and Shortcut Bars 

Investors who are new to the trading platform should familiarize themselves with the drop down Main menu that includes File, Edit, Order, Research, Reports, Tools, Window and Help options.  the most valuable tools are the Order menu drop down option of “Enter Order,” where traders can manually enter an order without the use of any other tools.  The Research and Reports menus also contain valuable tools for trading, including pivot points, daily price levels and a Realized P&L option that shows traders profits and losses over a certain period of time. 

Shortcuts Bar 

The Shortcuts Bar also contains valuable trading tools specifically designed to provide important features and options to traders quickly through the use of important buttons that include Plus Icon (+) for quick and easy order entry, Calculator Icon that can determine pip value using required bid rates, margin, leverage and trade size.  The Report Icon enables traders to quickly summarize account values using P&L, interest, deposits, fees, rollover and balances.  The Dollar Icon gives traders a really quick way to deposit or withdraw funds from trading accounts.  

Strategy Center 

Several additional features are available for the ForexTrader Pro platform, but these additional options are only available on the downloadable Microsoft Windows version of the trading platform.  

The most important of these additional options is the Strategy Center that allows forex investors to create customized trading strategies that can be applied to various currencies for the purpose of generating buy and sell signals, and provides a variety of technical indicators.  

ForexTrader Pro uses drag and drop techniques to avoid the necessity of traders having to learn and write any lines of code, which is typical of other forex trading platforms, like MT4’s MQL programming language.   

Account Types 

Traders who wish to utilize the Forex.com trading platform have the option of opening either a Standard Account or a Active Trader Account.

Standard Account 

Minimum initial deposits are required for both accounts and $500 is the minimum amount required to open a Standard Account.  It is recommended that traders deposit at least $3000 into their trading accounts to gain full access to the wide range of trade-able assets available through Forex.com. 

Active Trader Account 

Traders wishing to open an Active Trader Account must make an initial deposit of at least $25,000, which entitles them to the full range of features and assets offered by Forex.com broker. Failure to maintain that minimum balance will result in Active Trader Accounts being changed to Standard Accounts. 

Forex.com Demo Account

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Forex.com USA Allowed Review Visit Broker Demo

A free Forex.com demo account is available for traders who can use the account to practice trading fx assets using the ForexTrader platform.  Whether investors are seasoned or new to fx trading, the risk free Demo Account is an excellent way to get started on the broker by using the full range of the platform and $50,000 of virtual funds for practice trading.  

Commissions and Spreads 

In keeping with the standard for the fx industry, Forex.com does not charge commissions for its brokerage services but earns money on trades by adding a spread on top of the prices traders get from the various markets.  Spreads are competitive and variable and start as low as 1.2 pips for popular currency pairs like EUR/GBP and others. 

Forex.com Minimum Deposit

The Forex.com minimum deposit is $250 but according to “ForexSQ” forex masters you must not use high leverage to cover low deposits as you will lose your capital fast.

The Forex.com minimum lot size is 0.1 lot that equal to $10.000.

Leverage

The Forex.com leverage is various for Forex, CFDs and Shares, For U.S. clients maximum leverage is 1:50, If you use other branches then it will increase, For example the Forex.com UK leverage is 1:200.

Margin Requirements

Forex.com Margin requirements will change without notice, Usually Forex.com margin requirements is %2 for major currency pairs like EUR/USD and increase up to %10 for other currencies but if you take positions over $50m then margin requirements will increase without notice of clients.

Customer Support Services 

Forex.com is committed to helping its investment clients succeed and maintains a staff of knowledgeable customer support personnel who are available 24/5 via live online chat, telephone, fax or email.  

Forex.com traders also have access to a variety of Platform Handbooks, as well as a Knowledge Center where they can find information about opening and managing trading accounts with the company, as well as popular FAQs and invaluable technical support for trading with the broker. 

Regulation

The safety and reliability of Forex.com should meet the demands of even the most cautious traders since the holding company (GAIN Capital) is listed on the New York Stock Exchange, where transactions are overseen and regulated by the SEC, which maintains strict standards within the financial industry in the United States.  

The Forex.com UK Ltd is regulated by FCA with reference number: 113942 and member of the US National Futures Association (NFA # 0339826).

Forex.com UK

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Forex.com USA Allowed Review Visit Broker Demo

Forex.com UK is also regulated by a variety of other international agencies that also require strict compliance with rules and regulations in place to protect investors from shady or illegal financial investment transactions.

For added protection, Forex.com maintains segregated accounts for clients’ funds and a Balance Protection feature that protects investors from negative balances in the event of unforeseen adverse fluctuations in financial markets.  

Forex.com Login

For login to Forex.com broker you can visit the broker website, After sign up you can check your email and do Forex.com login.

Gain Capital Review Conclusion 

However the Forex.com Forex broker is regulated but invest the amount you can afford to lose it as online trading contains risk of losing your money.

By this Forex.com Review now you know all about Forex.com Trading platform, So share this Forex.com review please.

For latest online invetments or stock and Top Forex Brokers ratings visit fx trading website and www.Fxstay.com please.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Forex.com USA Allowed Review Visit Broker Demo